mastertec.png

Developing Your Investments


Kugel_halb.png

As corporate or entrepreneur you have invested time, money and empathy or passion.

And time by time a thought crosses your mind: Business runs « ok » but it stagnates. In actual fact it runs as daily routine. Innovation, new products or services and an atmosphere of new- or re-start are missing. Shouldn’t you challenge your impessions or initate a cultural change before it is to late?

Or you have ideas for - or are just in the midst of - your own startup company. Is your business idea clearly defined ? and tested on the market or potential customers? Business Plan compiled? and convincing? Financing settled?

Last but not least Real Estate, a broad topic: Is the flat you are living in totally designed to your wishes or do you still have some dreams? Is your real estate portfolio (financial assets) defined and actively managed? And; what is the ownership- and facility management- strategy of your company?

We take our successful experience of more than 30 years in consulting, general management and entrepreneurship and develop your investment - taylormade. Our core topics are:







Mastertec AG
Roosstrasse 8
8832 Wollerau

Contact us:
Tel.Nr.: +41 44 926 46 46
E-Mail: 546JgYinioaUk4KVk4KEyYSP@nospam

empty

mastertec.png

Entwicklung Ihrer Investments


Kugel_halb.png

Als Unternehmen oder Unternehmer haben Sie Zeit, Geld und Identifikation oder Leidenschaft investiert.

Und langsam schleicht der Gedanke in Ihnen herum, dass das Geschäft stagniert. Eigentlich läuft es im gleichen „Trott“ wie vor Jahren. Innovation, neue Produkte und eine Aufbruchstimmung fehlen. Müsste man das nicht mal hinterfragen oder ändern, bevor es zu spät ist?

Oder Sie haben bereits Ideen oder sind gerade im Aufbau eines neuen Unternehmens. Sind Ihre Gedanken klar und geschärft? und im Markt oder potenziellen Kunden gespiegelt? Business Plan erstellt? und für Externe überzeugend? Finanzierung gesichert?

Übergreifend das Thema Immobilien: Ist Ihre selbstbewohnte Immobilie optimiert für Ihr Wohlgefühl oder haben Sie noch Träume? Haben Sie die für Sie richtige Portfolio-Strategie für Ihre Rendite-Objekte? Und was ist die Immobilien- und Facility Management-Strategie Ihres Unternehmens?

Mit mehr als 30 Jahren vertiefter Erfahrung in der Beratung, im Management und als Unternehmer entwickeln wir Ihr Investment – massgeschneidert. Unsere Kernthemen sind:







Mastertec AG
Roosstrasse 8
8832 Wollerau

Kontaktieren Sie uns:
Tel.Nr.: +41 44 926 46 46
E-Mail: JE1KQktkSUVXUEFWUEFHCkdM@nospam

empty